Skip to content

Featuring Author Sherryl Woods

September 12, 2012

Sherryl Woods has several intriguing series of romance/family stories.  She is a very popular writer and we suggest you try her series.


1.  Sweet Magnolia’s Series:  In the beginning of these stories there were only three sweet magnolia women who had been best friends since childhood.  Over the course of the past few years, these friends have welcomed more women into their tight-knit circle as they become friends, start businesses, or work together for a common cause in Serenity, South Carolina.  There are 10 books in this series.


2. Chesapeake Shores Series: The stories are set in Chesapeake Shores,Maryland in the Chesapeake Bay area.  The town was built by three brothers who are often at odds with each other.  Their mother and their many children are featured with their own stories in the 9 books in this series.


3. Trinity Harbor: These stories featuring the Spencer family take place in the picture perfect town of Trinity Harbor, Virginia.  There are 3 books in this series.


4. Rose Cottage Sisters:The four D’Angelo sisters each unexpectedly finds love at their family cottage.  There are two books, each book  including two novels.


5. Charleston Series: The stories are located in South Carolina low country homes featuring three different women.


She also has other books available: Summer Brides, Amazing Gracie and Seaview Inn.


If you like to read series , call the talking book center and ask about other series with similar themes.  Phone: 800-426-0709.  We will be glad to help you find other good reads.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: